Friday, November 4, 2011

Thats not nice!

Topic: Calling people "wanna be agents"
Okay guys. This is a new segment that im gonna do every Friday... If i forget please excuse me i do have a life.
Okay calling people "Wanna be Agents" is considered bullying but not really. When you call people "Wanna be Agents" its like your saying "Shut up no one listens to you!" Please excuse my language but thats how it is. Okay so how about you put yourself in their shoes.
What if you are trying to stop chaos,teasing,begging for rain ,etc. and someone just goes up to you and says "WANNA BE AGENT!" and some people start laughing... how would you feel. So anyways lets get straight to the point.
STOP IT, ITS RUDE AND NOT NICE!!!!!!!!OKAY? THEY ARE JUST TRYING TO HELPPPP!!!!!! SO PLEASE APPRECIATE THIER KINDNESS AND INSTEAD OF CALLING THEM "WANNA BE AGENTS" SAY "Your doing a good job ^-^ you should become an agent " So please.... Just stop....

No comments:

Post a Comment

[im]http://yourimage.com[/im]